Kereskedők

Cégnév Cím Telefon/Fax E-mail
343 Kft 3300 Eger Király út 3. 36/321-343 kft343@chello.hu
Agrokémia Mezőgazdasági Szolgáltató Kft. Aba, Vasútállomás 22/430-029
Agrofor Zala Kft. 8790 Zalaszentgrót
Balatoni út Ipartelep 1.
83/560-110 info@agroforzala.hu
Agroker Holding Zrt. 4400 Nyíregyháza Kinizsi u. 2. 42/598-460
42/598-469
info@agrokerholding.hu
Agrokomplex 2000 Kft 6230 Soltvadkert, Bocskai u. 127. 78-582-642 info@agrokomplex2000.hu
Agromulti Kereskedőház Kft. 2336 Dunavarsány, Erőspuszta 1. 1-286-0174 agro@agromulti.hu
Alisca
Agrárház Kft
.
7100 Szekszárd, Wopfing u. 8. 74/411-400
74/510-121
alisca@agrarhaz.hu
Anthera Kft. 6033 Városföld Béke u. 48 76/474-476 info@anthera.hu
Arut Adó Kft. 6791 Szeged
Rózsalapos dűlő 1.
62/461-634
62/540-610
arutado@invitel.hu
Bagi Kft. 1158 Budapest
Késmárk u. 11-13.
1/417-3081
1/417-3083
bagikft@bagikft.hu
Blumeria Kft, 3300 Eger Kistályai út 18. 36/423-138 blumeria@blumeria.hu
B.L. Agrokem Kft. 8360 Keszthely
Honvéd u. 22. Pf.: 136
83/510-880
83/510-881
83/510-882
blagro@t-online.hu
Bo-Ti Zrt. 5555 Hunya Rákóczi út 55-57. 66/532-610
66/294-689
66/532-611
boti.rt@globonet.hu
Chemical Seed Kft. 4002 Debrecen
Balmazújvárosi út 10.
52/448-016
52/448-029
chemicalseed@chemicalseed.hu
Devecseri Agrokémiai Kft. 8460 Devecser Vasút utca 37. 88/224-052
88/502-512
agrokemia@devagro.hu
Don-Agro Kft. 5200 Törökszentmiklós
Újtábla dűlő 1.
56/333-157 donagro@donagro.hu
Farmforg Kft. 7100 Szekszárd Palánk 18. 74/410-073
74/413-850
info@farmforg.hu
Farmmix Kft. 4220 Hajdúböszörmény
Ipartelep út 1.
52/371-019
52/372-950
52/561-257
farmmix@farmmix.hu
Gemma Agro Kft. 5600 Békéscsaba, Temető sor 8. 66-631-291 agro@gemmainfo.hu
Goldkern Kft. 7143 Őcsény Napraforgó utca 8. 74-529-210 goldkern@goldkern.hu
Győri Agroker Zrt. 9028 Győr
Külső-veszprémi u. 10-12.
96/520-880
96/520-881
rt@agroker-gyor.hu
Hőgyészi Agrokémiai Kft. 7192 Szakály Bartók B. u. 500. 74/488-343
74/488-344
74/488-331
hak@ak-hogyesz.hu
IKR Agrár Kft. 2943 Bábolna IKR Park 34/569-000
34/569-069
Kajári Agrofor Kft. 8164 Balatonfőkajár
Ady Endre u. 1.
88-599-230 agrofor@invitel.hu
Kemoker Csoport 4405 Nyíregyháza
Tünde u. 20.
42/432-399,
42/596-334
titkarsag@kemoker.hu
KITE Zrt. 4181 Nádudvar Bem J. u. 1. 54/480-401
54/480-203
info@kite.hu
Medosz Kft. 9700 Szombathely Pálya u. 5. 94/505-977
94/505-977
medosz@medoszkft.hu
Novochem Kft. 1089 Budapest Orczy út 6. 1/210-1200
1/464-4991
novochem@novochem.hu
Nyír-Chem Kft. 4233 Balkány Bocskai út 1. 42/561-065
42/561-066
nyirchem@t-online.hu
Nyírségi Agrofocus Kft. 4400 Nyíregyháza
Tiszavasvári út 53.
42/311-875 agrofocus@agrofocus.hu
RWA Magyarország Kft. 9414 Ikrény Lesvár-major, Pf. 3. 21-211-0450 info@rwa.hu
Vegyimester Kft. 3351 Verpelét 0377/26 hrsz. 36-559031 info@vegyimester.hu
Völgység Agrár Kft. 7150 Bonyhád, Széchenyi tér 17. alagsor. - info@volgysegagrar.hu