Hivatalos kereskedőink listája

CégnévIrányítószámTelepülésCímTelefon / FaxE-mail cím
343 Kft
3300
Eger
Király út 3.
+36 36 321 343
kft343@chello.hu
Agrofor Zala Kft.
8790
Zalaszentgrót
Balatoni út Ipartelep 1.
+36 83 560 110
info@agroforzala.hu
Agroforrás Kft.
1183
Budapest
Nefelejcs u. 7.
+36 1 294 5408
agroforraskft@vnet.hu
Agrokémia Mezőgazdasági Szolgáltató Kft.
8127
Aba
Vasútállomás
+36 22 430 029
Agroker Holding Zrt.
4400
Nyíregyháza
Kinizsi u. 2.
+36 42 598 460
info@agrokerholding.hu
Agrokomplex 2000 Kft
6230
Soltvadkert
 Bocskai u. 127.
+36 78 582 642
info@agrokomplex2000.hu
Agrolink Zrt.
2053
Herceghalom
Zsámbéki út 16.
+36 21 252 3492
info@agrolinkzrt.com
Agromulti Kereskedőház Kft.
2336
Dunavarsány
Erőspuszta 1.
+36 1 286 0174
agro@agromulti.hu
Alisca Agrárház Kft.
7100
Szekszárd
Wopfing u. 8.
+36 74 411 400
alisca@agrarhaz.hu
Anthera Kft.
6033
Városföld
Béke u. 48
+36 76 474 476
info@anthera.hu
Arut Adó Kft.
6791
Szeged
Rózsalapos dűlő 1.
+36 62 461 634
arutado@invitel.hu
B.L. Agrokem Kft.
8360
Keszthely
Honvéd u. 22. Pf.: 136
+36 83 510 880
blagro@t-online.hu
Bagi Kft.
1158
Budapest
Késmárk u. 11-13.
+36 1 417 3081
bagikft@bagikft.hu
Blumeria Kft.
3300
Eger
Kistályai út 18.
+36 36 423 138
blumeria@blumeria.hu
Bo-Ti Zrt.
5555
Hunya
Rákóczi út 55-57.
+36 66 532 610
boti.rt@globonet.hu
Chemical Seed Kft.
4002
Debrecen
Balmazújvárosi út 10.
+36 52 448 016
chemicalseed@chemicalseed.hu
Devecseri Agrokémiai Kft.
8460
Devecser
Vasút utca 37.
+36 88 224 052
agrokemia@devagro.hu
Don-Agro Kft.
5200
Törökszentmiklós
Újtábla dűlő 1.
+36 56 333 157
donagro@donagro.hu
Farmforg Kft.
7100
Szekszárd
Palánk 18.
+36 74 410 073
info@farmforg.hu
Farmmix Kft.
4220
Hajdúböszörmény
Ipartelep út 1.
+36 52 371 019
farmmix@farmmix.hu
Gemma Agro Kft.
5600
Békéscsaba
Temető sor 8.
+36 66 631 291
agro@gemmainfo.hu
Goldkern Kft.
7143
Őcsény
Napraforgó utca 8.
+36 74 529 210
goldkern@goldkern.hu
Győri Agroker Zrt.
9028
Győr
Külső-veszprémi u. 10-12.
+36 96 520 880
rt@agroker-gyor.hu
Hírös Agrária Kft.
6000
Kecskemét
Szent László krt. 17.
+36 30 484 9024
farkas.denes@hirosagraria.hu
Hőgyészi Agrokémiai Kft.
7192
Szakály
Bartók B. u. 500.
+36 74 488 343
hak@ak-hogyesz.hu
IKR Agrár Kft.
2943
Bábolna
IKR Park
+36 34 569 000
info@ikragrar.hu
Kajári Agrofor Kft.
8164
Balatonfőkajár
 Ady Endre u. 1.
88-599-230
agrofor@invitel.hu
Kemoker Csoport
4405
Nyíregyháza
Tünde u. 20.
+36 42 432 399
titkarsag@kemoker.hu
KITE Zrt.
4181
Nádudvar
Bem J. u. 1.
+36 54 480 401
info@kite.hu
Medosz Kft.
9700
Szombathely
Pálya u. 5.
+36 94 505 977
medosz@medoszkft.hu
Novochem Kft.
1089
Budapest
Orczy út 6.
+36 1 210 1200
novochem@novochem.hu
Nyír-Chem Kft.
4233
Balkány
Bocskai út 1.
+36 42 561 065
nyirchem@t-online.hu
RWA Magyarország Kft.
9414
Ikrény
Lesvár-major
+36 21 211 0450
info@rwa.hu
Sombész Szövetkezet
7400
Kaposvár
Kemping u. 3.
+36 82 511 528
info@sombesz.hu
Vegyimester Kft.
3351
Verpelét
0377/26 hrsz.
+36 36 559 031
info@vegyimester.hu
Völgység Agrár Kft.
7150
Bonyhád
Széchenyi tér 17. alagsor.
+36 30 3618 955
info@volgysegagrar.hu